© Oliver’s Battery Parish Council 2012-2014      Contact:  The clerk clerk@oliversbattery.info  

Oliver’s Battery Parish Council


Elizabeth Billingham



Brian Mitchener


Vice Chair

Maggie Collin



Jane Gagel


David Kirkby


Constance Leach

Thomas Gernon

Your Parish Council

The Council meets at 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of every month at St Mark’s Church Hall on Oliver’s Battery Road South and members of the public are welcome to attend.  The agenda and minutes of meetings (as they become available) can be accessed through the links below.  Please contact the Clerk if you want those more than a year old.

January 2015 AGENDA

December 2014 Draft Minutes

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014

July 2014 -

June 2014

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

December 2013

November 2013

October 2013

September 2013

Address for correspondence:  

The Clerk, 7 Chapel Road, Swanmore, SO32 2QA   Tel: 07443 622 513

Your councillors

Your other elected representatives

Winchester City Council:          Brian Laming Patrick Fancett

Hampshire County Council:      Phil Bailey

Your MP:             Steve Brine represents Winchester & Chandler’s Ford.

                          You can e-mail him or call 0207 219 7189 (London), 01962 791110 (constituency).

  He has a constituency ‘shop’ at 9 Stockbridge Road.

For Grant applications please use the Grant application form:

Please follow this link

Parish Council Standing Orders

Parish Council Financial Regulations